Folkestone 10 Miler - Race Timing News

Monday 2nd April 2018

Wet! Wet! Wet! was the theme for this years Folkestone 10 Miler. Runners braved the downpour and so did the organisers and marshals.

Billy Hobbs of Tunbridge Wells Harriers in a time of 54:23 won the men's race with Liz Weeks of Sittingbourne Striders won the ladies race in a time of 1:03:14.