Race Results

Keywords: Year:
BRJ Run & Tri Duathlon Sunday September 25 2016
BRJ Run & Tri Duathlon
Felixstowe Coastal 10M Sunday September 25 2016
Coastal 10M
The Coolings Highway 10K Sunday September 25 2016
The Coolings Highway 10K
Maldon Half Marathon & kids fun run Sunday September 25 2016
Maldon Half Marathon & kids fun run
Great Dunmow Tri Sunday September 25 2016
Great Dunmow Tri
Faversham 10K Sunday September 18 2016
Faversham 10K
Larkin Gowen Ipswich Half Marathon Sunday September 18 2016
Larkin Gowen Ipswich Half Marathon
OLT Triathlon 5 Saturday September 17 2016
OLT Triathlon 5
PSUK National 10 mile Road Wednesday September 14 2016
PSUK National 10 mile Road
Takeley 10 Sunday September 11 2016
Takeley 10
Orderwise Saxilby 5k Roadrace Sunday September 4 2016
Orderwise Saxilby 5k Roadrace
Active Life Oysterman Tri Sunday August 28 2016
Active Life Oysterman Tri
Ely Sprint Tri Sunday August 28 2016
Ely Sprint Tri
Junior Aquathon
OLT Triathlon 4 Saturday August 27 2016
OLT Triathlon 4
Ipswich Building Society Twilight 10k and 5k Friday August 5 2016
Ipswich Building Society Twilight 5k
Ipswich Building Society Twilight 10k
The Wibbly Wobbly Log Jog Friday August 5 2016
The Wibbly Wobbly Log Jog
OLT Triathlon 3 Saturday July 30 2016
OLT Triathlon 3
Culford Tri Sunday July 24 2016
Culford Tri
ABS Chicken Run Saturday July 23 2016
ABS Chicken Run
Victory Triathlon Sunday July 17 2016
Victory Triathlon
The Jaffa Ekiden 2016 Sunday July 17 2016
The Ekiden Junior 2016
Ekiden 7.2km leg
Ekiden 5km leg
Ekiden 10km
Mucky 5&10 Saturday July 16 2016
Mucky 5
Mucky 10
The Running Outlet Herne Bay 10K Les Golding Memorial Sunday July 10 2016
The Running Outlet Herne Bay 10K Les Golding Memorial
Harling 10k 2016 Sunday July 10 2016
Harling 10k 2016
Felsted 10K 2016 Sunday July 10 2016
Felsted 10K 2016
Wroxham 5K Series - 20th Anniversary - Race 3 Entry (NCC) Wednesday July 6 2016
Wroxham 5K Series - Race 3 Entry
LimeFest 5K Sunday July 3 2016
LimeFest 5K
BNY Mellon Brentwood 10K Sunday July 3 2016
BNY Mellon Brentwood 10K
Lord Mayor's 5k City Centre Classic Saturday July 2 2016
Lord Mayor's 5k City Centre Classic
Gt Bentley Friday 5 Friday July 1 2016
Gt Bentley Friday 5
Samaritans Run 2016 Sunday June 26 2016
Samaritans Run 10K
Samaritans Run 5K
World War Run Sunday June 26 2016
World War Run 10 Miler
World War Run 5 Miler